My LogiCenter got a short circuit.

The tale of the siblings Althea and Shea https://www.winterwolves.com/seasonsofthewolf.htm
Beardy Bro
Young scout

My LogiCenter got a short circuit.

Post by Beardy Bro »

i just started playing DLC and the begining of the story just blow my LogicCenter.
We killed few shapeshifters,so some of them wanted REVENGE (i.e. kill us)
so Daddy Bear stood against them and die (they killed him)
so basicaly,if we kill few SS(ShapeShifters) in selfedefence they demand vengeance,but if they kill BADASS VERY ELDER SS it's totally OKAY no consequence followed. so they can kill each other with no price to pay,but when we kill in selfdefence they go full retard. - :shock:

second, in the end they DIDN'T kill even a single villager(only Daddy Bear),but smashed our bakery,so this was enought for them for thier vengeance ???hahahaha LOL they remind me of mentally challenged kids.

i was sitting on the chair like that - :shock: trying to process wtf i just read.
jack1974
Pack leader

Re: My LogiCenter got a short circuit.

Post by jack1974 »

Uhm no, it's not what you said:
1) party killed shapeshifters
2) Father Bear gets angry but they explain it, and he decides to believe/forgive them. JUST HIM.
3) it's the OTHER SHAPESHIFTERS that kill Father Bear, because they don't want to forgive the party. Then, they went to Ninim to kill everyone, but they have left in the meanwhile.
4) The villagers and party took refuge in a special clearing with magic on it, as explained later, that protects them. The shapeshifter then destroy the town in rage, since they can't find the villagers. In a cold region like that losing your home usually means death (even if they don't know they are in a safe place).

There will be consequences to Bear death. You just need to read more of the story :wink:
Beardy Bro
Young scout

Post by Beardy Bro »